• Department of Water and Sanitation (DWS), Republic of South Africa
  • Department of Water Affairs (DWA) and Water Utilities Corporation (WUC), Botswana
  • University of Botswana (UB), Botswana
  • University of the Free State (UFS), South Africa
  • Limpopo Watercourse Commission (LIMCOM)
  • Joint Permanent Technical Committee (JPTC) between South Africa and Botswana
  • Southern African Development Community (SADC)
  • Local Municipalities
  • University of Pretoria
  • University of Witwatersrand

Comments are closed.